RISD WILL REOPEN CAMPUS IN FALL 2020. FOR DETAILS AND THE LATEST UPDATES ON RISD’S RESPONSE TO COVID-19, PLEASE VISIT COVID.RISD.EDU. To request an update to content on this site, please email support@risdwebsite.zendesk.com.

info.risd.edu

risd:store

Summer 2020 information

The risd:store is closed for in-store retail sales until further notice.

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday, 9 am-5 pm.
A limited number of risd:store staff is available for fulfillment of student, faculty and RISD department supply requests and kits.

For assistance, please contact the risd:store at risdstore@risd.edu or call 401 454-6465. In case of emergency only, you can reach Tila Adams at 401 413-0521.

We are currently offering shipping services to students and faculty and delivery services to a RISD number in the mailroom.

The mission of the risd:store is to support the creative pursuits of our students and customers through a unique, inspiring and informative shopping experience.

Also home to a rotating retail collection of work by RISD alumni, we are your local art supply store, known for providing a wide variety of high-quality student and professional art and design products at great value while exceeding the service expectations of our customers.

risd:store is owned and operated by RISD, with all proceeds from sales going to the college for use in furthering its mission.

please see the risd:store website for Spring Semester hours

Staff

Tila Adams
Director, RISD Retail
401 277-4909
madams@risd.edu

Robin Dessler
Assistant Director, Studio Supplies
401 454-6461
rdessler@risd.edu

Charles Flora
Assistant Director, Alumni Work, Apparel and Gifts
401 454–6456
cflora@risd.edu

Michael Bilodeau
Buyer, Art Supply
401 454-6463
mbilodea@risd.edu

Charmaine Rodriguez
Marketing Associate
401 709-8685
crodri02@risd.edu

Lauren Starr
Lead Sales Associate
401 454-6460
lstarr02@risd.edu

Michelle Cummings
Sales Associate
401 454-6465
mcumming@risd.edu

Tori Torres
Sales Associate
401 454-6460
ttorre01@risd.edu

Haesso Ji
Sales Associate
401 454-6465
hji01@risd.edu

Joseph Vena
Receiving Clerk
401 454-6452
jvena@risd.edu

Emily London
Sales Associate
401 454-6460
elondo01@risd.edu

risd:store accounts

To request a risd:store account please contact Melanie Silva at msilva01@risd.edu.