info.risd.edu

Institutional Engagement

Institutional Engagement (IE) is responsible for engaging RISD’s alumni, parents, students and donors in meaningful ways and encouraging them to financially support the college. IE cultivates and stewards relationships and raises money from a variety of sources – individuals, foundations and corporations – to support the priorities of the college. These priorities are determined by the president, provost and deans and correspond to strategic initiatives and institutional needs.

Please note: There is a new Giving section on risd.edu.

Staff

Adrienne Adeyemi
Major Giving Officer
401 454-6432
aadeyemi@risd.edu

Babette Allina
Executive Director of Government Relations
401 454-6317
ballina@risd.edu

Christy Law Blanchard
Associate Director of IE Communications
401 454-6525
cblanc01@risd.edu

Katie Bullock
Development Associate
401 454-6776
cbullo01@risd.edu

Liz Camara
Division Administrative Assistant
401 454-6403
lcamara@risd.edu

Suzanne Cullion
Senior Analyst, Data Management and Reporting
401 454-6331
scullion@risd.edu

Katrina Ellis
Alumni Relations & Special Events Coordinator
401 277-4931
kellis@risd.edu

Christina Hartley
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
401 454-6794
chartley@risd.edu

Rashonda Hosendove
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
401 454-6326
rhosendo@risd.edu

Serena Livingston
Associate Director, Advancement Services
401 454-6325
slivings@risd.edu

Andrea Marth
Executive Director, Advancement Operations and Systems
401 454-8683
amarth@risd.edu

Claire Moitra
Senior Research Analyst
401 454-6217
cmoitra@risd.edu

O’Neil Outar
Vice President of Institutional Engagement
401 454-6532
ooutar@risd.edu

Claire Robinson
Leadership Giving and Events Manager
401 454-6379
crobinso@risd.edu

Christina Rodriguez
Alumni Relations & Special Events Coordinator
401 454-4853
crodrigu@risd.edu

Sarah Sligo
Director of Individual Giving
401 454-6469
ssligo@risd.edu

Ellen Walbrun
Associate Director of Annual Giving
401 454-6107
ewalbrun@risd.edu

Amanda Wright
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
401 454-6708
awright@risd.edu