Please visit COVID.RISD.EDU for details and the latest updates on RISD’s reponse to COVID-19. To request an update to content on this site, please email support@risdwebsite.zendesk.com.

info.risd.edu

Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement (IA) is responsible for engaging RISD’s alumni, parents, students and donors in meaningful ways and encouraging them to financially support the college. IA cultivates and stewards relationships and raises money from a variety of sources—individuals, foundations and corporations—to support the priorities of the college. These priorities are determined by the president, provost and deans and correspond to strategic initiatives and institutional needs.

For more about IA and our mission visit the giving section of risd.edu.

Staff

Alaina Angellis
Development Associate
401 454-6776
aangelli@risd.edu

Emily Blackwell
Data Management and Systems Specialist
401 427-3136
eblackwe@risd.edu

Nora Bolinski
Senior Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6469
nbolinsk@risd.edu

Lydia Breckon
Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6466
lbreckon@risd.edu

Liz Camara
Executive Assistant
401 454-6403
lcamara@risd.edu

Justin Connolly
RISD Fund Officer
401 454-6476
jconnoll@risd.edu

Kristen Cronin
Data Coordinator
401 454-6333
kcronin@risd.edu

Katie Cush
Alumni Relations Officer
401 277-4986
kcush@risd.edu

Erica Domenico
Senior Prospect Development Analyst
401 454-6217
edomenic@risd.edu

Michaela Donnelly
Associate Director, Digital Communications
401 427-3121
mdonnell@risd.edu

Rebecca Dupras
Senior Planned Giving Officer
401 427-3151
rdupras@risd.edu

Katrina Ellis
Assistant Director, Alumni Communities
401 277-4931
kellis@risd.edu

Annabeth Faucher
Alumni Relations Development Associate
401 427-3146
afaucher01@risd.edu

Joanne Ferchland-Parella
Senior Executive Director of Development
401 454-6431
jferchla@risd.edu

Evan Gallivan
Executive Director, Campaign Planning & Strategies
401 454-6434
egalliva@risd.edu

Amy Galt
RISD Fund Officer
401 427-3129
agalt@risd.edu

Ron Geary
Analyst, Data Management and Systems
401 427-3115
rgeary@risd.edu

Mariam Han
Assistant Director, Special Events
401 277-4813
mhan01@risd.edu

Christina Hartley
Senior Alumni and Family Relations Officer, Global Engagement
chartley@risd.edu

Emily Hayes
Data Coordinator
ehayes02@risd.edu

Rebecca Henriquez
Operations Manager
401 454-6477
rhenriqu@risd.edu

Danielle Kachapis
Alumni Relations Special Programs Officer
401 454-6321
dkachapi@risd.edu

Serena Livingston
Director of Gift Administration and Recording Secretary
401 454-6325
slivings@risd.edu

Misa Lobato
Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
401 454-6792
mlobato@risd.edu

Matthew Lynch
Associate Director, Donor Relations
401 454-6540
mlynch@risd.edu

Maria Marroquin
RISD Fund Officer
401 454-6422
mmarroqu@risd.edu

Andrea Marth
Executive Director, Advancement Operations and Systems
401 454-8683
amarth@risd.edu

Aaron McGarry
Senior Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6398
amcgarry@risd.edu

Diane Michalowski Freedland
Senior Philanthropy Officer
401 709-8669
dmichalo@risd.edu

Suzanne Myer Smith
Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6436
smyersmi@risd.edu

Chad Nelson
Senior Planned Giving Officer
401 454-6189
cnelson@risd.edu

Sanaa Nelson
Alumni Relations Volunteer Officer
snelso02@risd.edu

Rob Odoardi
Data Administrator and Application Specialist
401 454-6340
rodoardi@risd.edu

O’Neil Outar
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
401 454-6532
ooutar@risd.edu

Susanna Prull
Associate Director, Visual Communications
401 454-6399
sprull@risd.edu

Claire Robinson
Director of Special Events
401 454-6379
crobinso@risd.edu

Joaquin Romero
RISD Fund Officer
401 427-3015
jromer02@risd.edu

Kate Sawicki
Alumni Relations Officer, Lifelong Learning
401 427-3144
ksawicki@risd.edu

Lindsay Stanley
Executive Director, RISD Fund
401 427-3048
lstanley@risd.edu

Ellen Walbrun
Associate Director of Annual Giving
401 454-6107
ewalbrun@risd.edu

Bridget Wiffin
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
401 454-6432
bwiffin@risd.edu

Jonencia Wood
Executive Director, Alumni and Family Relations
jwood02@risd.edu

Amanda Wright
Associate Director of Donor Relations
401 454-6708
awright@risd.edu