info.risd.edu

Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement (IA) is responsible for engaging RISD’s alumni, parents, students and donors in meaningful ways and encouraging them to financially support the college. IA cultivates and stewards relationships and raises money from a variety of sources—individuals, foundations and corporations—to support the priorities of the college. These priorities are determined by the president, provost and deans and correspond to strategic initiatives and institutional needs.

For more about IA and our mission visit the giving section of risd.edu.

Staff

Becca Bell
Data Management and Systems Coordinator
rbell@risd.edu

Yousra Bibee
Data Coordinator
401 454-6791
ybibee@risd.edu

Emily Blackwell
Data Management and Systems Specialist
401 427-3136
eblackwe@risd.edu

Nora Bolinski
Senior Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6469
nbolinsk@risd.edu

Maghan Bolles
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
mbolles@risd.edu

Lydia Breckon
Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6466
lbreckon@risd.edu

Millie Brown
Development Associate, Major and Planned Gifts
401 427-3024
mbrown03@risd.edu

Liz Camara
Executive Assistant
401 454-6403
lcamara@risd.edu

Tisha Causeway
Data Coordinator
tcausewa@risd.edu

Celia Contreras
Development Associate, Advancement Services
401 427-3057
ccontrer@risd.edu

Natalia do Couto
Philanthropy Officer
401 277-4865
ndocouto@risd.ed

Alvaro Diaz Sanchez
Senior Institutional Advancement Reporting and Research Analyst
adiazsan@risd.edu

Michaela Donnelly
Associate Director, Digital Communications
401 427-3121
mdonnell@risd.edu

Carolyn Drew
Senior Executive Director, Major and Planned Gifts
cdrew@risd.edu

Amy Duffell
Philanthropy Officer
401 277-4968
aduffell@risd.edu

Rebecca Dupras
Senior Planned Giving Officer
401 427-3151
rdupras@risd.edu

Katrina Ellis
Alumni and Family Relations Officer, Regional Clubs and Programs
401 277-4931
kellis@risd.edu

Lauren Faria
Assistant Director, Institutional Giving and Evaluation
401 454-6793
lfaria@risd.edu

Annabeth Faucher
Alumni Relations Development Associate
401 427-3146
afaucher01@risd.edu

Evan Gallivan
Executive Director, Campaign Planning & Strategies
401 454-6434
egalliva@risd.edu

Colleen Glenney
Alumni and Family Relations Officer, Reunions
cglenney@risd.edu

Kristen Hall
Data Management and Systems Specialist, BBNC Network
401 454-6331
khall02@risd.edu

Christina Hartley
Senior Alumni and Family Relations Officer, Global Engagement
chartley@risd.edu

Emily Hayes
Data Coordinator
ehayes02@risd.edu

Rebecca Henriquez
Operations Manager
401 454-6477
rhenriqu@risd.edu

Samantha Heuthorst
RISD Fund Associate
401 427-3021
sheuthor@risd.edu

Michael Hill
Development Associate, Major and Planned Gifts
401 454-6116
mhill@risd.edu

Megan Horton
Senior Prospect Development Analyst
mhorto01@risd.edu

Emilee Kilburn
Development Associate, RISD Fund
401 427-3009
ekilburn@risd.edu

Gillian Kiley
Senior Associate Director, Strategic Communications
gkiley@risd.edu

Erin Lashway
Analyst, Data Management and Systems
elashway@risd.edu

Serena Livingston
Director of Gift Administration and Recording Secretary
401 454-6325
slivings@risd.edu

Misa Lobato
Director of Prospect Management and Analytics
401 454-6792
mlobato@risd.edu

Andrea Marth
Executive Director, Advancement Operations and Systems
401 454-8683
amarth@risd.edu

Aaron McGarry
Senior Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6398
amcgarry@risd.edu

Diane Michalowski Freedland
Senior Philanthropy Officer
401 709-8669
dmichalo@risd.edu

Kira Mudd
Alumni and Family Relations Officer, Families
kmudd@risd.edu

Suzanne Myer Smith
Philanthropy Officer
401 454-6436
smyersmi@risd.edu

Gabriel Navarro
RISD Fund Officer
401 427-3441
gnavarro@risd.edu

Ali Nebel
RISD Fund Officer
anebel@risd.edu

Christiana Nocera
Development Assistant
401 454-6322
cnocera@risd.edu

Rob Odoardi
Director, Advancement Technology
401 454-6340
rodoardi@risd.edu

Hannah Ortiz
Institutional Advancement Communications Associate
401 277-4942
hortiz01@risd.edu

O’Neil Outar
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
401 454-6532
ooutar@risd.edu

Ariane Porter
Membership Engagement Coordinator
401 454-6321
401 454-6321

Susanna Prull
Associate Director, Visual Communications
401 454-6399
sprull@risd.edu

Brittany Puryear
RISD Fund Officer
bpuryear@risd.edu

Kat Read
Associate Director, RISD Fund Class Giving & Student Philanthropy
kread01@risd.edu

Courtney Reardon
Special Events Manager
401 277-4863
creardon@risd.edu

Claire Robinson
Director of Special Events
401 454-6379
crobinso@risd.edu

Joaquin Romero
RISD Fund Officer
401 427-3015
jromer02@risd.edu

Ellen Scotto-Bourget
Campaign Project Coordinator
escottob@risd.edu

Amee Spondike
Senior Executive Director, Museum Advancement
401 454-6316
aspondik@risd.edu

Amber Stout
Associate Director, Donor Relations
astout@risd.edu

Lauren Thacker
Senior Associate Director, Strategic Communications
lthacker@risd.edu

Ellen Walbrun
Associate Director, RISD Fund
401 454-6107
ewalbrun@risd.edu

Edward Weinman
Editor, RISD Alumni Magazine
eweinman@risd.edu

Bridget Wiffin
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
401 454-6432
bwiffin@risd.edu

Tammie Worthington-Witczak
Associate Director, Donor Relations
401 454-8659
tworthin@risd.edu

Amanda Wright
Director, Donor Relations
401 454-6708
awright@risd.edu