info.risd.edu

Human Resources

The Office of Human Resources supports RISD’s mission by providing information, programs and consultation services that empower administrators, staff and faculty to do their best and to foster and promote an environment that encourages innovation and embraces diversity by supporting the belief that everyone deserves dignity and respect.

Our talented and dedicated staff is a critical part of what makes RISD special and the Office of Human Resources is committed to creating a positive and inclusive work environment for everyone.

Staff

Candace Baer
Vice President for Human Resources
401 454-6426
cbaer@risd.edu

Catherine Davis
Director of Compensation and Benefits
401 454-6429
cdavis@risd.edu

Cassie Goryl
HR Partner, Campus Services & Communication
401 427-6947
cgoryl@risd.edu

Nicole Lemery
Administrative Assistant
401 454-6606
nlemery@risd.edu

Kimberly Lima
Manager, Human Resource Information Systems
401 454-6439
klima@risd.edu

Alicia Luzon
Employment Specialist
401 454-6760
aluzon@risd.edu

Marissa McNally
Senior Benefit Specialist
401 454-6428
mmcnally@risd.edu

Brenda Pacheco
Human Resource Information Systems Operations Administrator
401 454-6720
bpacheco@risd.edu

Elizabeth Rainone
Director of Employment and Employee Development
401 454-6427
erainone@risd.edu

Donna Scally
Director of Labor Relations
401 709-8507
dscally@risd.edu