RISD WILL REOPEN CAMPUS IN FALL 2020. FOR DETAILS AND THE LATEST UPDATES ON RISD’S RESPONSE TO COVID-19, PLEASE VISIT COVID.RISD.EDU. To request an update to content on this site, please email support@risdwebsite.zendesk.com.

info.risd.edu

Career Center

Summer 2020 information

Hours of operation: Monday–Friday, 8:30 am–4:30 pm

RISD Careers is operating remotely during normal business hours. We are not holding in-person meetings at this time.

All students will receive a specific Zoom ID for virtual advising meetings. To schedule virtual appointments please visit careercenter.risd.edu. For all other scheduling please email risdcareers@risd.edu.

To leave a voicemail please call 401 454-6614.

RISD Careers educates, advises and empowers all students and alumni to effectively translate their education into fulfilling professional experiences.

Staff

Susan Andersen
Associate Director, Career Center
401 454-6621
sanderse@risd.edu

Jason Arnone
Career Advisor
401 454-6622
jarnone@risd.edu

Lisa Cramer
Grants & Residencies Manager & Fulbright Program Advisor
401 454-6669
lcramer@risd.edu

Anayra Garcia Colon
Office Coordinator & Data Systems Manager
401 454-6614
agarcia02@risd.edu

Karen Harris
Internship Manager
401 454-6613
kharris@risd.edu

Kevin Jankowski
Director, Career Center
401 454-6619
kjankows@risd.edu

Scott Malloy
Senior Career Advisor
401 454-6615
smalloy@risd.edu

Alan Tracy
Communications & Program Manager
401 454-6618
atracy@risd.edu