Please visit COVID.RISD.EDU for details and the latest updates on RISD’s reponse to COVID-19. To request an update to content on this site, please email support@risdwebsite.zendesk.com.

info.risd.edu

Career Center

Fall 2020 information

Hours of operation: Monday–Friday, 8:30 am–4:30 pm

RISD Careers will deliver its advising, resources and programming remotely throughout academic year 2020/21. For more information go to careercenter.risd.edu.

RISD Careers educates, advises and empowers all students and alumni to effectively translate their education into fulfilling professional experiences.

Staff

Susan Andersen
Associate Director, Career Center
401 454-6621
sanderse@risd.edu

Jason Arnone
Career Advisor
401 454-6622
jarnone@risd.edu

Lisa Cramer
Grants & Residencies Manager & Fulbright Program Advisor
401 454-6669
lcramer@risd.edu

Anayra Garcia Colon
Office Coordinator & Data Systems Manager
401 454-6614
agarcia02@risd.edu

Karen Harris
Internship Manager
401 454-6613
kharris@risd.edu

Kevin Jankowski
Director, Career Center
401 454-6619
kjankows@risd.edu

Scott Malloy
Senior Career Advisor
401 454-6615
smalloy@risd.edu

Alan Tracy
Communications & Program Manager
401 454-6618
atracy@risd.edu