info.risd.edu

Institutional Engagement

Institutional Engagement (IE) is responsible for engaging RISD’s alumni, parents, students and donors in meaningful ways and encouraging them to financially support the college. IE cultivates and stewards relationships and raises money from a variety of sources – individuals, foundations and corporations – to support the priorities of the college. These priorities are determined by the president, provost and deans and correspond to strategic initiatives and institutional needs.

Staff

Patricia Brown
Alumni Relations & Special Events Planner
401 454-6343
pbrown@risd.edu

Liz Camara
Division Administrative Assistant
401 454-6403
lcamara@risd.edu

Suzanne Cullion
Director of Advancement Services
401 454-6331
scullion@risd.edu

Melody Debairos
Leadership Giving Associate
401 454-6776
mdebairo@risd.edu

Gail Duarte
Information Systems Assistant
401 454-6325
gduarte@risd.edu

Katrina Ellis
Alumni Relations & Special Events Coordinator
401 277-4931
kellis@risd.edu

Sylvia Fournier
Director Prospect Research
401 454-6792
sfournie@risd.edu

Christina Hartley
Director of Alumni Relations
401 454-6794
chartley@risd.edu

Jeanine Hendrickson
Gift Processor Donor Records
401 454-6791
jhendric@risd.edu

Julia Karahalis
Associate Director, Stewardship and Communications
401 454-6525
jkarahal@risd.edu

Bill Kramer
Vice President for Institutional Engagement
401 454-6532
wkramer@risd.edu

Andrea Marth
Director of Advancement Operations
401 454-8683
amarth@risd.edu

Claire Moitra
Senior Research Analyst
401 454-6217
cmoitra@risd.edu

Tim Monroe
Executive Director of Development
401 454-6434
tmonroe@risd.edu

Claire Robinson
Leadership Giving and Events Manager
401 454-6379
crobinso@risd.edu

Christina Rodriguez
Alumni Relations Coordinator
401 454-4853
crodrigue@risd.edu

Jennifer Salisbury
Senior Leadership Giving Officer
401 454-6432
jsalisbu@risd.edu

Sarah Sligo
Director of Individual Giving
401 454-6469
ssligo@risd.edu

Kimberly Souza
Coordinator of Development Information Systems
401 454-6333
ksouza@risd.edu

Sarah Sullivan
Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Partnerships
401 454-6431
ssulli01@risd.edu

Sommer Thomas
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
401 454-6326
sthomas@risd.edu

Ellen Walbrun
Associate Director of Annual Giving
401 454-6107
ewalbrun@risd.edu

Amanda Wright
Stewardship Officer
401 454-6708
awright@risd.edu